Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Kelly Wike

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Kelly Wike

4.7 out of 5 (34 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Steve Vider

Steve Vider

May 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very friendly and helpful staff."
Profile photo of Kelli Keller

Kelli Keller

February 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"We have been with State Farm for years. Whenever I had a claim, they made it easy and stress free. I had no worries at all."
Profile photo of Rob Hopkins

Rob Hopkins

February 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Have used State Farm for all of my insurance needs forever. Very responsive and professional. Pam is awesome. Wouldn’t go anywhere else."
Profile photo of Amy Jo

Amy Jo

November 21, 2021

5  out of  5
"After having the same State Farm agent in another state for decades, I recently moved to Pennsylvania. A friend recommended this office and I must say, it has been an EXCELLENT experience all around - home, cars and an IRA all transferred/taken care of of seamlessly. Pam made everything easy and her follow up has been amazing during my chaotic move. If you’re looking for a fantastic insurance office, LOOK NO FURTHER!"
Profile photo of Todd Walters

Todd Walters

October 14, 2021

5  out of  5
"Kelly and Pam are fantastic. I moved to State Farm from another provider for my Home, Auto and Life. They are very easy to deal with and super responsive to any issues I have had. They also look at my portfolio on a yearly basis and make recommendations where needed. I have never had this kind of service and I highly recommend them."
Profile photo of Nourishing Body Mind and Soul

Nourishing Body Mind and Soul

September 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have been with Kelly's office for ten years. Through the purchase of a home. A change in professional office location. A new teen driver. At every step in my families growth this office team has helped me navigate, be covered, and not break my budget. Professionally they have been fantastic covering my office space. Using their email I have been able to ask questions when I am available and get answers when they open. Highly recommend for home, auto and office space."
Profile photo of Lindsey Williams

Lindsey Williams

September 11, 2021

5  out of  5
"My family and I have went through this office for years and have had alot of good experiences. Kelly and Pam are very easy to work with and do an excellent job. I highly recommend them."
Profile photo of Megan Corl

Megan Corl

July 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"The staff is very friendly, professional and efficient. I have life insurance through Kelly Wike and make payments over the phone. Pam, Jaylon and Kelly are very sweet and each call is quick and friendly."
Profile photo of Paula Rachael

Paula Rachael

June 29, 2021

5  out of  5
"Pam is always ready to help, whatever the need. State Farm has always covered us even when other people’s insurance fell through."
Profile photo of Daniel Benson

Daniel Benson

June 28, 2021

5  out of  5
"I've delt with Kelly and her staff for many years as my only vehicle insurance provider and they've been absolutely outstanding. They're always more than helpful and understanding with any issues that may arise."
Profile photo of William Latchford

William Latchford

June 24, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have been with Kelly Wike - State Farm since I was old enough to drive. When my wife and I bought our first home we didn't think twice about sticking with Kelly Wike - State Farm. I believe in this industry there can be a great deal of competitiveness, but treat your customers well like Kelly Wike - State Farm and you don't have to worry about them leaving. Thanks for keeping our big investments safe and covered Kelly."
Profile photo of Rick Bowser

Rick Bowser

June 24, 2021

5  out of  5
"They are very kind and patient always helpful and always there when you need them I wouldn't have my car insurance with anyone else!"
Profile photo of James Wileman

James Wileman

June 24, 2021

5  out of  5
"The ladys who work here are awesome. Pam has been very helpful with my insurance needs. I highly recomend them."
Profile photo of Virginia Snare

Virginia Snare

May 26, 2021

5  out of  5
"Saved me almost $300 on my car insurance and & $70 on my renters insurance. It was a pleasure to do business with her."
Profile photo of Crystal Seltzer

Crystal Seltzer

May 13, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have been a customer of Kelly Wike since getting my drivers license at 16. As a homeowner, we take advantage of the multiline discount. They are always very quick to respond to any inquiries. They also check in to see how they can be of better service to us."
Profile photo of Beth Foster

Beth Foster

April 21, 2021

5  out of  5
"We appreciate Kelly's personal touch along with her professional service. We trust our car and house insurance needs to Kelly and her staff."
Profile photo of Kendra

Kendra

April 21, 2021

5  out of  5
"Pam and Kelly, the absolute best! So quick and easy, will fully explain things and make sure you’re not left in the dark about things you don’t understand!"
Profile photo of Jaylon Beck

Jaylon Beck

April 19, 2021

5  out of  5
"It’s always a pleasure walking into Kelly’s office and seeing her and Pam. They’re wonderful women to be working with and I cannot wait to have my home insured through them!"
Profile photo of David Snyder

David Snyder

December 21, 2020

5  out of  5
"Kelly and her team really went out of their way to customize our policies for our specific needs. You really get that “small hometown” feel when doing business with them. Thank you!!"
Profile photo of Chris Anderson

Chris Anderson

November 15, 2020

5  out of  5
"I have been using this insurance agency for almost 8 years. Never had an issue with them, and they have helped me as I needed other insurance products besides car insurance. And have done audits on my policies to make sure I'm saving as much money as possible."
Profile photo of Cathy Cowher

Cathy Cowher

September 23, 2020

5  out of  5
"Always feel good speaking with the girls at Kelly's re: any type of insurance. Always a plus seeing Popeye!"
Profile photo of Peg Vingless

Peg Vingless

March 19, 2020

5  out of  5
"State farm is an excellent ins.co.been through alot of stuff with Kelly and staff for along time n never no regrets."
Profile photo of Robert Gapen

Robert Gapen

April 28, 2017

5  out of  5
"Great insurance agent, transferred our policy from Kansas to PA and saved us money. Would recommend."
Profile photo of Peter Geo

Peter Geo

March 10, 2016

1  out of  5
"Manager Pamela was more like a car salesman than an insurance agent...rude and pushy. I feel that she was trying to take advantage of me due to my learning disability. Pamela talked down to me, and made several attempts to confuse me into purchasing a policy that far exceeded my needs. I have already filed a complaint with the State Farm Corporate Headquarters."